How do I sync my leads?

Our auto-sync technology makes it simple to sync your changes to the cloud.

After capturing a new lead or making another change, Overpass will automatically sync your changes to the cloud if your device is online.

Prompt a manual sync at any time by tapping the Sync button in the upper right-hand corner.